Sunday 26 May, 2019
The official Financial Markets Journal of SAIFM
Home Tags AfCFTA


South Africa joins 48 African countries in signing the African Continental...

On 1 July 2018, South Africa, along with five other countries, became party to the African Continental Free Trade Area agreement (AfCFTA), joining the 44 existing signatories to the agreement.